# **Trustees and Administration**

#### **Board of Trustees**

Lori Biesterfeldt Atlanta, Georgia

Bruce Bond Somers, New York

Glen H. Cope St. Louis, Missouri

Steve DeWindt San Clemente, California

John D. Friborg Acton, Massachusetts

Jayme Walker Holcomb Executive Committee Member-at-large Woodbridge, Virginia

Charles W. Lindahl Vice Chair Fullerton, California

Robert J. Macdonald Secretary Menlo Park, California

Allan W. Marquardt Treasurer St. Louis, Missouri

Dennis G. Marunde McHenry, Illinois

William J.W. Merritt Atlanta, Georgia

Meridee K. Olsen Chair Wilton, Connecticut

Mindy Savides Pleasant Hill, California

Scott L. Schneberger Austin, Texas

Steve Shaper Houston, Texas

# Administration, The Principia

Marshall Ingwerson Chief Executive

Howard E. Berner Jr Chief Investment Officer

Lee W. Barron General Counsel

Barbara Blackwell Vice President, Advancement

D. Douglas Gibbs Vice President, Finance & Operations

Karen Grimmer Vice President, Administration

Peter A. Stevens Vice President, Enrollment

Laurel Walters Director, Marketing & Communications

Jonathan W. Palmer President, Principia College

Travis Brantingham Head, Principia School

## **College Administration**

Jonathan W. Palmer President

Joseph M. Ritter Provost and Dean of Academics

Libby E. Scheiern Associate Dean of Academics

Debra Jones Dean of Students

Joshua Sprague Assistant Dean of Students

Tamara Gavaletz Admissions & Financial Aid Director

Alice Stanley Dervin Registrar

Pete Paciorek Athletics Director

### Administration of the Academic Program

Joseph M. Ritter Provost and Dean of Academics

Libby E. Scheiern Associate Dean of Academics

John O'Hagan Creative Arts and Communication Division Head

Christopher B. Young Humanities Division Head

Christine A. McAllister Mathematics and Natural Sciences Division Head

Winifred A. Needham Social Sciences Division Head

James H. Hegarty Academic Special Programs Director

Joy Trout Academic Staff Liaison