# Staff

The year in parentheses, listed after individuals' names, indicates their first year of employment with The Principia. It does not necessarily indicate continuous employment.

# Academic Services

#### Academic Advising and Student Retention Director

Joy Trout (2004) BA, Principia College MSW, Washington University

# Academic Technology Director

Kevin Henry (2013) BS, MS, Southern Oregon State College

#### Library Director

Open

#### Principia Study Abroad Director

Stephanie Lovseth (2009) BA, Principia College MEd, Loyola University

#### Registrar

Helen L. Wills (1983) BA, Principia College

#### **Center for Sustainability Director**

Karen L. Eckert (2012) BS, Principia College PhD, University of Georgia

#### **Center for Teaching and Learning Director**

Molly Broere (2013) BA, Principia College MEd, Mercer University

## Administrative Services

Admissions/Recruiting Director, Interim Brett Grimmer (2014)

#### Administrative Systems Group Manager Greg Kuhn (2007)

Campus Security Director Matthew Brill (2013)

**Dining Services Director** Lance Thornton (2001) 2 Staff

Facilities Director Paul Lehr (2012)

Financial Aid Director Katie Schiele (2006)

Human Resources Director Beth Trevino (2000)

Information Technology Jim Huddleston (2015), Telecom Director Bill Whitney (2006), College Technology Director

International Student Programs and Services Director David Njau (2018)

Mail and Copy Services Manager Ward Patterson (1992)

Marketing Manager Stephanie Case (2004)

Media Services Director John Lyon (1991)

Nursing Director Emma Flavin (2004)

Workplace Safety Director David Pate (2003)

#### Advancement

Advancement Services Director Cindy Fox (1993)

Alumni and Field Relations Director Merrilee McFarland (2003)

Lifelong Learning Director Kelly Peticolas (1998)

Capital Giving Director Sue Ellen Coughtry (2004)

Planned Giving Director Ned McCarty (2008)

#### **Business**

Budget Office Manager John Bruce Trevor-Roberts (2011)

Chief Investment Officer Howard E. Berner Jr. (1996) Chief Operations Officer Joy Turnbaugh (2019)

College Store Manager Catherine Wallace (2010)

# Contracts Officer

Bruce Alioto (1992)

**Controller** Donald D. Miller (2014)

Purchasing Agent Susan Curry (2011)

Student Loans and Billing Services Milly Mensing (2005)

Billing Services Lead Cheryl Carbonell (2005)

## **General Staff**

Academic Advising Gabriel McManus (2020)

Academic Dean's Office Monica Semnacher (2006)

Academic Technology Carl Phillips (2019)

#### Admissions

Nicole Gervais (2000) Carly Hendrikson (2016) Zeya Kyaw (2019) Ashley Noville (2019) Niklas Peschke (2020) Victoria Raine (2019) Leslie Thompson (1978)

#### Alumni and Field Relations

Annabelle Lines (2012)

#### Archives

Melody Hauf-Belden (2005)

#### Athletics

Nick Barron (2018) Lora McMullin (1986) Greg Sovie (2020) Nadine Terrell (2012)

#### **Campus Security**

Tyler Flavin (2019) Lee Garges (2014) Paul Grant (2012) Patricia Gray (2020) Whitney Howland (1995) Samson Myers (2020) Eric Phillips (2007)

#### **Chemistry Lab Coordinator**

Gen Palgue (2019)

#### **College Store**

Pam Fox (2000)

#### Community Service/Sociology/Anthropology

Robert Pennamon (1997)

#### **Dining Services**

Trey McCartt (1999) Alison Rea (2005) Jackie Thornton (2014) Catherine Wallace (2010)

#### **Engineering Program Coordinator**

Peter Frohwein (2019)

#### Facilities

Marlys Anstead (2017) Linda Clifford (2006) Lee Eubank (1998) Arno List (1994) Jeannie Siegling (2004) Matt Thompson (1992) Mary Pat Ward (2009)

#### **Finance and Accounting**

John Barthelmess (2011) Liz Campbell (2004) Scott Greenman (2011) Julie Holser (2017) Debbie Humphrey (1985) Tammy Payton (2012) Susie Quitter (2017) Jon Sherwood (2014)

#### Human Resources

Lauren Cornthwaite (2014) Marcella Lehr (2012)

#### Information Technology Services

Robin Burns (2007) Thomas Cowart (2007) Christian Saucedo (2008)

# International Student Programs and Services

Roseborn Bonsi-Luckett (2019)

#### Internships and Careers

Amber McCartt (1999) Carrie Silver-Stock (2020)

#### Land Stewardship Biologist

Jeremy Burbee (2018)

#### Library

Catherine Barlow (2006) Mark Geis (2018) Diane Wingert (1996)

#### Mail and Copy Services

Lauren Lynch (2018) Michael McMullin (1985) Bruce Rea (2016)

#### Media Services

Alex Hauf-Belden (2017) Eric Lines (2011) Toms Musts (2017) Darin Pierce (2012) Stephanie Young (2006)

#### Nursing

Lynn Babcock (2014)

#### Organist

Rose Whitmore (2013)

# Performing Arts Office Manager

Jill Geis (2018)

**Pipeline Mitigation Project Manager** lan Case (2019)

**President's Office** Christina Wilson (2018)

#### Principia Study Abroad Mary Jane Hoff (2000) Allison Terry (2016)

#### Principia Guest House

Margaret Sotos (2013) Jan Wright (1987) 6 Staff

Registrar's Office Carolyn Madden (2012) Bev Mayhall (2015)

Michelle Miller (2019) Brenda Phillips (2020)

Science Center Operations Manager Steve Ward (2008)

Technical Director/Theatre Manager Tom Halsey (2018)

Web Services Andrew Blass (2006) Jonathan Hosmer (1997), Web Director

# Student Life

Dean of Students Maya Dietz (2019)

Assistant Dean of Students, Interim Mark Hagenlocher (2016)

#### **Residential/Community Educators:**

Kemi Awosile (2017) Noel Carlson (2017) Rich Eisenauer (1988) Geoff Hinchman (2010) Paul Needham (2014) Tiffany Randolph (2020) Laura Williams-Saucedo (2008)

#### Student Affairs Manager

BK Grimmer (2017)

#### Student Events Manager

Heather Holmes (2018)