Staff

The year in parentheses, listed after individuals' names, indicates their first year of employment with The Principia. It does not necessarily indicate continuous employment.

Academic Services

Academic Advising and Student Retention Director

Joy Trout (2004) BA, Principia College MSW, Washington University

Academic Technology Director

Kevin Henry (2013) BS, MS, Southern Oregon State College

Careers, Internships, and Community Engagement Director

Carrie Silver-Stock (2020) BA, Principia College MSW, Washington University, St. Louis

Library Director

Edith List (1998)
BA, Principia College
MS, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
MS, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
PhD, Illinois State University

Principia Study Abroad Director

Stephanie Lovseth (2009) BA, Principia College MEd, Loyola University

Registrar

Helen L. Wills (1983) BA, Principia College

Center for Sustainability Director

Karen L. Eckert (2012) BS, Principia College PhD, University of Georgia

Center for Teaching and Learning Director

Molly Broere (2013) BA, Principia College MEd, Mercer University

Administrative Services

Acting Director of Admissions and Recruiting

Nicole Gervais (2000)

Administrative Systems Group Manager

Greg Kuhn (2007)

Campus Security Director

Matthew Brill (2013)

Dining Services Director

Lance Thornton (2001)

Facilities Director

Lee Eubank (1998)

Financial Aid Director

Rachael Stock (2021)

Human Resources Director

Beth Trevino (2000)

Information Technology

Jim Huddleston (2015), Telecom Director Bill Whitney (2006), College Technology Director

International Student Programs and Services Director

David Njau (2018)

Mail and Copy Services Manager

Michael McMullin (1985)

Marketing Manager

Stephanie Case (2004)

Media Services Director

John Lyon (1991)

Nursing Director

Emma Flavin (2004)

Workplace Safety Director

David Pate (2003)

Advancement

Advancement Services Director

Cindy Fox (1993)

Alumni and Field Relations Director

Merrilee McFarland (2003)

Lifelong Learning Director

Heather Biró (2020)

Capital Giving Director

Sue Ellen Coughtry (2004)

Planned Giving Director

Ned McCarty (2008)

Athletics

Athletics Director

Ann Pierson (1995)
Professor of Physical Education

Communications Director

Nadine Terrell (2012)

Head Coach, Baseball

Chris Marston (2010)
Instructor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Todd Zimmerman (2011)

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

Ramiro Dominguez (2019)

Head Coach, Rugby

Ward Patterson (1992)

Head Coach, Men's Soccer

Jess Semnacher (2011)
Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Women's Soccer

Meagan Fleming (2011)

Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Softball

Open

Head Coach, Swimming & Diving

Carl Erikson (2007)

Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Men's Tennis

Rusty Jones (1984)

Instructor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Women's Tennis

Shannon Carney (2010)

Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Track & Field

Robert Baker (1985)

Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Head Coach, Volleyball

Rich Eisenauer (1988)

Operations Director and Head Coach, Cross Country

Nick Barron (2018)

Secretary/Office Manager

Lora McMullin (1986)

Business

Budget Office Manager

John Bruce Trevor-Roberts (2011)

Chief Investment Officer

Howard E. Berner Jr. (1996)

Chief Operations Officer

Joy Turnbaugh (2019)

College Store Manager

Catherine Wallace (2010)

Contracts Officer

Bruce Alioto (1992)

Controller

Donald D. Miller (2014)

Purchasing Agent

Susan Curry (2011)

Student Loans and Billing Services

Milly Mensing (2005)

Billing Services Lead

Cheryl Carbonell (2005)

General Staff

Academic Advising

Gabriel McManus (2020)

Academic Dean's Office

Monica Semnacher (2006)

Academic Technology

Carl Phillips (2020)

Admissions

Carly Hendrikson (2016)

Zeya Kyaw (2019)

Niklas Peschke (2020)

Leslie Thompson (1978)

Alumni and Field Relations

Annabelle Lines (2012)

Archives

Melody Hauf-Belden (2005)

Campus Security

Lee Garges (2014)

Paul Grant (2012)

Patricia Gray-Paddock (2020)

Whitney Howland (1995)

Reilly Jeddy (2021)

Samson Myers (2020)

Eric Phillips (2007)

Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Gen Palgue (2019)

College Store

Pam Fox (2000)

Dining Services

Trey McCartt (1999)

Jackie Thornton (2014)

Catherine Wallace (2010)

Engineering Program Coordinator

Open

Facilities

Marlys Anstead (2017)

Arno List (1994)

Jeannie Siegling (2004)

Matt Thompson (1992)

Mary Pat Ward (2009)

Finance and Accounting

John Barthelmess (2011)

Liz Campbell (2004)

Scott Greenman (2011)

Julie Holser (2017)

Debbie Humphrey (1985)

Tammy Payton (2012)

Susie Quitter (2017)

Jon Sherwood (2014)

Human Resources

Lauren Cornthwaite (2014)

Marcella Lehr (2012)

Information Technology Services

Robin Burns (2007)

Thomas Cowart (2007)

Christian Saucedo (2008)

International Student Programs and Services

Roseborn Bonsi-Luckett (2019)

Land Stewardship Biologist

Open

Library

Abigail DeWeese (2021) Mark Geis (2018) Diane Wingert (1996)

Mail and Copy Services

Tim Drysdale (2018) Bruce Rea (2016)

Media Services

Alex Hauf-Belden (2017) Eric Lines (2011) Toms Musts (2017) Darin Pierce (2012) Stephanie Young (2006)

Nursing

Lynn Babcock (2014) Janet Cocciarelli (2020)

Organist

Rose Whitmore (2013)

Performing Arts Office Manager

Jill Geis (2018)

Pipeline Mitigation Project Manager

Ian Armesy (2019)

President's Office

Heather Holmes (2018) Christina Wilson (2018)

Principia Study Abroad

Mary Jane Hoff (2000) Allison Terry (2016)

Principia Guest House

Margaret Sotos (2013)

Registrar's Office

Ashley Grindstaff (2020) Carolyn Madden (2012) Michelle Miller (2019) Brenda Phillips (2020)

Science Center Operations Manager

Steve Ward (2008)

Technical Director/Theatre Manager

Tom Halsey (2018)

Web Services

Jonathan Hosmer (1997), Web Director

Student Life

Dean of Students

Maya Dietz (2019)

Assistant Dean of Students

Erin Rainwater (2016)

Home Life Manager

Mark Hagenlocher (2016)

Residential/Community Educators:

Kemi Awosile (2017)

Noel Carlson (2017)

Stephen John (2021)

Paul Needham (2014)

Tiffany Randolph (2020)

Laura Williams-Saucedo (2008)

Student Affairs Manager

Geoff Hinchman (2010)

Wholeness Center

Becky Coles (2020)